Connect with us

Film News

The Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 set list has been revealed

Marvel Studios have released the official ‘set list’ for their Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 soundtrack which hits stores/ download services on Friday April 21st.

Of course, there’s all kinds of goodness contained on here, including a new track called “Guardians Inferno” by The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff. Yes, that David Hasselhoff.

Here’s the Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2 soundtrack song listing.

1. “Mr. Blue Sky,” Electric Light Orchestra

2. “Fox on the Run,” Sweet
(trailer-only song)

3. “Lake Shore Drive,” Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah

4. “The Chain,” Fleetwood Mac

5. “Bring it On Home to Me,” Sam Cooke

6. “Southern Nights,” Glen Campbell

7. “My Sweet Lord,” George Harrison

8. “Brandy You’re a Fine Girl,” Looking Glass

9. “Come a Little Bit Closer,” Jay and the Americans

10. “Wham Bang Shang-A-Lang,” Silver

11. “Surrender,” Cheap Trick

12. “Father and Son,” Yusuf / Cat Stevens

13. “Flashlight,” Parliament

14. “Guardians Inferno,” The Sneepers featuring David Hasselhoff
(an original track, co-written by Gunn and score composer Tyler Bates)


Latest Posts


More in Film News