Thursday, April 25, 2019
Home Tags Oscars

Tag: oscars

The 2019 Academy Award Winners In Full

Last night in Los Angeles, the 2019 Oscars were dished out in a lavish ceremony at the Dolby Theater on Hollywood Boulevard. It was...

The 2019 Oscar Nominations In Full

It's that time of year again! The nominations for the 2019 Academy Awards have been announced. Leading the way with a massive 10 nominations...

The 2018 Oscar Winners In Full

Last night, at the prestigious Kodak Theatre on Hollywood Boulevard, the 90th annual Academy Awards were dished out. It was Hollywood's biggest night and...

These Are The Foreign Language Films Shortlisted For Oscar

The 92 films submitted to compete for the Best Foreign Language Film at the 2018 Oscars have now been whittled down to just nine....

WB Looking To Push ‘Blade Runner 2049’, ‘Wonder Woman’ & ‘Dunkirk’...

Warner Brothers have updated its web page for your consideration' web page with titles that it is looking to push for the Oscars. The...

Ten Legendary Filmmakers Who Have Never Won A Best Director Oscar

The Academy Award, the pinnacle of success in all fields of filmmaking - but you would be surprised at how many famous, and indeed...

The Academy releases a statement regarding Best Picture mix-up

If you were with us on Sunday night/ Monday morning and stayed up to watch the Oscars, you'll be well aware of the issues...

The 89th Academy Award Winners In Full

Last night, in a glittering ceremony in Hollywood, the 89th Academy Awards were dished out, and there were many surprises. The winner of the...

THN’s Oscar Predictions 2017

Here are our Oscar predictions for 2017. These are not necessarily who we think SHOULD win, but who will win. Our guesses in red....

Watch the 89th Oscar nominations announced live

Oscar nominations live stream: Watch this year's hopefuls announced live from Los Angeles. At precisely 5:18 a.m. PST/8:18 a.m. EST/1:18 p.m. GMT/9:18 p.m. CST, this year's...