Home Authors Posts by Paul Heath

Paul Heath

7176 POSTS 7 COMMENTS
Paul Heath has been writing about film for nearly 20 years. His passion and love for cinema was put into this very website which was created in 2003. Paul can be found on Twitter https://www.twitter.com/paulthomasheath

89th Oscar nominations in full

The 89th Oscar nominations have been announced in Hollywood. The Academy Awards will be officially dished out in a lavish ceremony in Los Angeles...

Watch the 89th Oscar nominations announced live

Oscar nominations live stream: Watch this year's hopefuls announced live from Los Angeles. At precisely 5:18 a.m. PST/8:18 a.m. EST/1:18 p.m. GMT/9:18 p.m. CST, this year's...

Exclusive Interview: Taron Egerton on career choices, dancing and ‘Sing’

Taron Egerton interview: The Kingsman and future Robin Hood star on making important career choices, dancing, love of musicals, accents in Eddie The Eagle,...

Exclusive Interview: Director Garth Jennings on feature animation ‘Sing’

Garth Jennings Interview: The director of The Hitchhiker's Guide The Galaxy and Son Of Rambow talks up his new film, the animated feature 'Sing'. We...

Krampus helmer Michael Dougherty to direct Godzilla sequel

Krampus and Trick 'R Treat helmer Michael Dougherty will direct the sequel to Gareth Edwards' 2014 remake of Godzilla. The project is set up...

Jurassic World 2 attracts ‘The Detour’ star Daniella Pineda

Daniella Pineda (The Detour) has joined the cast of Jurassic World 2 in a leading role. The actress. Pineda, who has also appeared in...

Thomas Jane joins the cast of The Predator

Thomas Jane is the latest actor to join the cast of Shane Black's The Predator, the continuation/ redo of the hit franchise that began...

Every Which Way But Loose remake on the way

Every Which Way But Loose remake: The original film's director James Fargo is producing, and The Sex Trip's Anthony G. Cohen is set to direct. An...

New Baywatch character posters! Don’t worry, summer is coming!

With the tagline 'Don't worry, summer is coming' comes seven new Baywatch character posters courtesy of Paramount Pictures. Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Priyanka Chopra, Alexandra...

Star Wars Episode 8 official title revealed

Star Wars Episode 8 official title revealed: We also have a look at the first poster too, which confirms the December release date. The Star...