Oscar nominations live stream: Watch this year’s hopefuls announced live from Los Angeles.

At precisely 5:18 a.m. PST/8:18 a.m. EST/1:18 p.m. GMT/9:18 p.m. CST, this year’s Oscar nominations will be announced live, and you can watch it all roll out live right here. We have the Oscar nominations live stream details below.

Oscar nominations live stream

Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs will be joined by Demian Bichir, Dustin Lance Black, Glenn Close, Guillermo del Toro, Marcia Gay Harden, Terrence Howard, Jennifer Hudson, Brie Larson, Jason Reitman, Gabourey Sidibe and Ken Watanabe. These talented artists and filmmakers were filmed in six different cities around the globe—Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Toronto, London and Tokyo. They will all share anecdotes of their own personal lead-up to the prestigious awards ceremony, and will all be pre-recorded.

The 89th Oscars will be held on Sunday, February 26, 2017, at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center in Hollywood, and will be televised live on the ABC Television Network at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

Watch the Oscar nominations live stream below.

Full details:

5:18:00 PST – Nominations announcement starts
5:25:25 PST – Break
5:30:30 PST – Nominations announcement resumes
5:38:00 PST – Approximate end of announcement